Days of Contemporary Music: new pieces by J. Fila, J. Smutný, and M. Christou

1 April 2022, 7pm, Kaiserstein Palace, Prague

Days of Contemporary Music 2021: Additional 10. concert of pieces, that could not be performed in Novemeber 2021 due to the Covid-19 pandemic

Jan Fila: Autumn Rhapsody (world premiere)
Eliška Brožková Pospíšilová – clarinet, Andrea Mottlová – piano

Jiří Smutný: Epigrams for lower voice and piano on poetry by A. S. Pushkin (world premiere of the full version)
Roman Janál – baritone, Barbora K. Sejáková – piano

Marios Christou: Esperinos (world premiere)
Andrea Mottlová – piano